Skip to content


  • Darcelle Lahr

    Darcelle C. Lahr

    Professor of Business Practice
    John and Martha Davidson Endowed Professsor

  • Cliff Lee

    Cliff H. Lee

    Professor of Education

  • Kim Magowan

    Kim Magowan

    Associate Teaching Professor

  • Ajuan Mance

    Ajuan M. Mance

    Professor of Ethnic Studies and English

  • Brinda Mehta

    Brinda J. Mehta

    Professor of French and Francophone Studies and Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
    Germaine Thompson Endowed Professor of French Studies

  • Sarah Miller

    Sarah M. Miller

    Associate Adjunct Professor of Art History

  • Dean M. Morier

    Professor of Psychology

  • Patricia Powell

    Patricia E. Powell

    Professor of English

  • Siobhan Reilly

    Siobhan Reilly

    Professor of Economics

  • Kathryn Reiss

    Kathryn L. Reiss

    Associate Teaching Professor

  • Lorien Rice

    Lorien A. Rice

    Professor of Economics
    Lynn T. White Jr. Endowed Professor

  • Kristen Saxton

    Kirsten T. Saxton

    Professor of English
    The Lorry I. Lokey Endowed Chair in Ethics

We use cookies to improve your experience on our sites. By continuing to use our sites, you agree to our Privacy Statement.