Skip to content
Betty Irene Moore Natural Sciences Building on Northeastern University's Oakland campus

Mills College Academic Leadership Team

The Mills at Northeastern team fosters an inclusive college community that offers unique experience-powered learning opportunities.

  • Beth Kochly

    Beth D. Kochly

    Dean of Mills College at Northeastern University
    Professor of Chemistry

  • Priya M. Shimpi Driscoll

    Priya M. Shimpi Driscoll

    Interim Associate Dean of Research and Partnerships
    Professor of Education
    Holland Chair in Early Childhood Education

Academic Unit Heads

  • Tomás Galguera

    Tomás Galguera

    Professor of Education
    Unit Head of Education

  • Juliana Spahr

    Juliana M. Spahr

    Unit Chair of Arts and Humanities
    Frederick A. Rice Endowed Professor

  • Jared Young

    Jared Young

    Professor of Biology
    Unit Head of STEM and Health Sciences
    Gibbons-Young Professorship

We use cookies to improve your experience on our sites. By continuing to use our sites, you agree to our Privacy Statement.