Skip to content


  • Sahar Abi-Hassan

    Sahar C. Abi-Hassan

    Assistant Professor of Political Science
    Program Head of Legal Studies
    Program Head of Public Policy and Political Science (UG)

  • Elmaz Abinader

    Elmaz Abinader

    Professor of English
    Robert J. and Ann B. Wert Professorship

  • Ashley C. Adams

    Associate Adjunct Professor of Public Policy
    Special Appointment in the Office of the Dean, Student Academic Concerns and Conflict Resolution

  • Nneka Allen Harrison

    Nneka N. Allen-Harrison

    Assistant Adjunct Professor of Education

  • Maia Averett

    Maia C. Averett

    Professor of Mathematics

  • Elizabeth Bachen

    Elizabeth A. Bachen

    Professor of Psychology
    Program Head of Biopsychology

We use cookies to improve your experience on our sites. By continuing to use our sites, you agree to our Privacy Statement.