Skip to content


  • Lorien Rice

    Lorien A. Rice

    Professor of Economics
    Lynn T. White Jr. Endowed Professor

  • Kristen Saxton

    Kirsten T. Saxton

    Professor of English
    The Lorry I. Lokey Endowed Chair in Ethics

  • Marianne Sheldon

    Marianne B. Sheldon

    Professor of American History

  • Sheldon Smith

    Sheldon B. Smith

    Adjunct Professor of Dance
    Joan Danforth Endowed Professor in the Arts

  • Jeremy M. Sorgen

    Assistant Research Professor
    Provost Impact Fellow

  • Juliana Spahr

    Juliana M. Spahr

    Professor of English
    Unit Chair of Arts and Writing
    Frederick A. Rice Endowed Professor

  • Roger Sparks

    Roger W. Sparks

    Professor of Economics

  • Thomas Strychacz

    Thomas F. Strychacz

    Professor of English

  • Sarah Swope

    Sarah M. Swope

    Associate Professor of Biology

  • Victor Talmadge

    Victor J. Talmadge

    Professor of Practice
    Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Endowed Professor in American Literature

  • Carol Theokary

    Carol Theokary

    Associate Professor of Business

  • Truong Tran

    Truong D. Tran

    Adjunct Professor of English
    Carver Chair in Far Eastern Studies

We use cookies to improve your experience on our sites. By continuing to use our sites, you agree to our Privacy Statement.