Skip to content


  • Mills College at Northeastern University logo

    Juan Colomina-Alminana

    Associate Adjunct Professor
    James Irvine Endowed Professor

  • Priya Driscoll

    Priya S. Driscoll

    Professor of Education
    Holland Chair in Early Childhood Education

  • Kristina Faul

    Kristina L. Faul

    Professor of Geochemistry and Environmental Geology
    Rhoda Goldman Chair in Environmental Science

  • James Fei

    James C. Fei

    Luther Brusie Marchant Endowed Professor of Music

  • Tomás Galguera

    Tomás Galguera

    Professor of Education
    Unit Chair of Humanities and Education

  • Nalini Ghuman

    Nalini Ghuman

    Professor of Music

  • Jay Gupta

    Jay Gupta

    Professor of Philosophy

  • Mark G. Henderson

    Professor of Public Policy
    James Irvine Endowed Professor

  • Mario Hernandez

    Mario R. Hernandez

    Assistant Professor of Sociology

  • Jonathan Iris-Wilbanks

    Jonathan A. Iris-Wilbanks

    Assistant Professor of Practice of Education

  • Susan Ito

    Susan K. Ito

    Associate Adjunct Professor of Ethnic Studies
    Robert J. and Ann B. Wert Endowed Chair

  • Martha Johnson

    Martha C. Johnson

    Associate Professor of Political Science
    Kathryn P. Hannam Endowed Professor in American Studies

We use cookies to improve your experience on our sites. By continuing to use our sites, you agree to our Privacy Statement.